MUM2010
9th International Conference on
Mobile and Ubiquitous Multimedia
December 1-3, 2010, Limassol, Cyprus

Committees

Conference Co-Chairs

      Prof. Marios Angelides, Brunel University, UK
      marios.angelides@brunel.ac.uk

      Dr. Lambros Lambrinos, Cyprus University of Technology
      lambros.lambrinos@cut.ac.cy

Program Co-Chairs

      Prof. Michael Rohs, LMU Munich, Germany
      michael.rohs@ifi.lmu.de

      Prof. Enrico Rukzio, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany / Lancaster University, UK
      enrico.rukzio@uni-due.de

Steering Committee Chair

      Prof. Timo Ojala, University of Oulu, Finland
      timo.ojala@oulu.fi

Organizing Chair

      Dr. Chrysostomos Chrysostomou, Frederick University, Cyprus
      ch.chrysostomou@frederick.ac.cy

Posters & Demos Chair

      Dr. Efthyvoulos Kyriacou, Frederick University, Cyprus
      e.kyriacou@frederick.ac.cy

Tutorial Chair

      Dr. Panayiotis Zaphiris, Cyprus University of Technology
      panayiotis.zaphiris@cut.ac.cy

International Program Committee

      Aaron Quigley, St. Andrews University, UK
      Adrian Friday, University of Lancaster, UK
      Alastair Beresford, University of Cambridge, UK
      Antonio Krüger, DFKI, Germany
      Antti Salovaara, HIIT, Finland
      Eamonn O'Neill, University of Bath, UK
      Eva Hornecker, University of Strathclyde, UK
      Fabio Paternò, University of Pisa, Italy
      Florian Michahelles, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
      Gregor Broll, DOCOMO Euro-Labs, Germany
      Alireza Sahami, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany
      George Roussos, Birkbeck College London, UK
      Joerg Ott, Helsinki University of Technology, Finland
      Johannes Schöning, DFKI, Germany
      Jon Crowcroft, University of Cambridge, UK
      Jonna Häkkilä, Nokia Research Center Tampere, Finland
      Kaisa Väänänen-Vainio-Mattila, Tampere University of Technology, Finland
      Kari Kuutti, University of Oulu, Finland
      Kristof Van Laerhoven, TU Darmstadt, Germany
      Marc Langheinrich, University of Lugano, Switzerland
      Mark Billinghurst, HIT Lab, New Zealand
      Mirco Musolesi, University of St. Andrews, UK
      Paul Holleis, Docomo Euro Labs, Germany
      Raimund Dachselt, University of Magdeburg, Germany
      Roderick Murray-Smith, University of Glasgow, UK
      Timo Ojala, University of Oulu, Finland
      Yu Zheng, Microsoft Research, China
      Natasa Milic-Frayling, Microsoft Research Cambridge, UK

Copyright © MUM 2010
Design by Ellie Demetriou